More Reviews
REVIEWS The Witcher 3: WIld Hunt (PC) Review
The way it's meant to be played.

Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Preview
The popular puzzle-platforming series moves from 2D to 3D, but will it be a flawless jump or a headlong dive into a bottomless crevasse?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

WIIU PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU PREVIEWS

Splatoon Splatoon
Nintendo's whimsical third-person shooter shows a whole lot of promise, and not just because it's a new IP.
Shooter
03/07/15
High Strangeness 04/18/15
Runbow 03/13/15
Swords & Soldiers II 03/04/15
Rodea The Sky Soldier 05/17/15

LATEST WIIU PREVIEWS

Rodea The Sky Soldier Rodea The Sky Soldier
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Action
05/17/15
High Strangeness 04/18/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Runbow 03/13/15
Mekazoo 03/12/15

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
The Wonderful 101 10/02/12 Action Nintendo
The Wonderful 101 06/19/13 Action Nintendo
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD 06/12/13 Action Adventure Nintendo
Toki Tori 2 12/17/12 Adventure Two Tribes
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution