More Reviews
REVIEWS Natural Doctrine Review
This actually might be "your dad's" Japanese TRPG, and for those with a hankering for it, that can be a very good thing.

Pokémon Art Academy Review
Nintendo’s handheld gets new drawing tools and lessons for fans of a franchise that has slowly grown into incredible popularity through its richness in character.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Release date: Out Now

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 7 Problems With Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX [Hands-on Preview]
For the last time, Aqua, NO I will not go out with you! (Yes, yes I will, actually.)

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

WIIU PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU PREVIEWS

Mario Maker Mario Maker
Let's go Paint the town red... Mario-red.
Platforming, Level Editor
07/18/14
Bayonetta 2 06/23/14
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse 07/23/14
Hyrule Warriors 08/30/14
Yoshi's Woolly World 06/23/14

LATEST WIIU PREVIEWS

Hyrule Warriors Hyrule Warriors
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Action
08/30/14
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse 07/23/14
Mario Maker 07/18/14
Bayonetta 2 06/23/14
Yoshi's Woolly World 06/23/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
Wii Fit U 06/11/12 Fitness Nintendo
Wii Party U 07/10/13 Minigames Nintendo
Watch Dogs 04/23/14 Action Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
w
More On GameRevolution