More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

WIIU PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU PREVIEWS

Mario Maker Mario Maker
Let's go Paint the town red... Mario-red.
Platforming, Level Editor
07/18/14
Bayonetta 2 06/23/14
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse 07/23/14
Hyrule Warriors 08/30/14
Yoshi's Woolly World 06/23/14

LATEST WIIU PREVIEWS

Hyrule Warriors Hyrule Warriors
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Action
08/30/14
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse 07/23/14
Mario Maker 07/18/14
Bayonetta 2 06/23/14
Yoshi's Woolly World 06/23/14

z
Title Created Genre Publisher
Zen Pinball 2 12/17/12 Arcade Nintendo
ZombiU 06/07/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
z
More On GameRevolution