More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 03/17/04 Midway
Fable 04/06/04 RPG Microsoft
Advent Rising 05/21/04 Action/Adventure Majesco
Jade Empire 05/28/04 RPG Microsoft
Project: Snowblind 01/27/05 Eidos
Iron Phoenix 01/28/05 Sammy Studios
Destroy All Humans! 02/03/05 Action THQ
Unreal Championship 2: The Liandri Conflict 03/07/05 Action Midway
Jade Empire - Updated Preview 03/18/05 Microsoft
Conker: Live and Reloaded 04/22/05 Microsoft
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WW II 05/12/05 Action Ubisoft
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution