More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 03/17/04 Midway
Fable 04/06/04 RPG Microsoft
Advent Rising 05/21/04 Action/Adventure Majesco
Jade Empire 05/28/04 RPG Microsoft
Project: Snowblind 01/27/05 Eidos
Iron Phoenix 01/28/05 Sammy Studios
Destroy All Humans! 02/03/05 Action THQ
Unreal Championship 2: The Liandri Conflict 03/07/05 Action Midway
Jade Empire - Updated Preview 03/18/05 Microsoft
Conker: Live and Reloaded 04/22/05 Microsoft
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WW II 05/12/05 Action Ubisoft
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution