More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WW II 05/12/05 Action Ubisoft
Conker: Live and Reloaded 04/22/05 Microsoft
Jade Empire - Updated Preview 03/18/05 Microsoft
Unreal Championship 2: The Liandri Conflict 03/07/05 Action Midway
Destroy All Humans! 02/03/05 Action THQ
Iron Phoenix 01/28/05 Sammy Studios
Project: Snowblind 01/27/05 Eidos
Jade Empire 05/28/04 RPG Microsoft
Advent Rising 05/21/04 Action/Adventure Majesco
Fable 04/06/04 RPG Microsoft
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 03/17/04 Midway
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution