More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Conker: Live and Reloaded 04/22/05 Microsoft
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 03/17/04 Midway
Project: Snowblind 01/27/05 Eidos
Iron Phoenix 01/28/05 Sammy Studios
Jade Empire - Updated Preview 03/18/05 Microsoft
Destroy All Humans! 02/03/05 Action THQ
Unreal Championship 2: The Liandri Conflict 03/07/05 Action Midway
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WW II 05/12/05 Action Ubisoft
Advent Rising 05/21/04 Action/Adventure Majesco
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Fable 04/06/04 RPG Microsoft
Jade Empire 05/28/04 RPG Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution