More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOX PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Project: Snowblind 01/27/05 Eidos
Advent Rising 05/21/04 Action/Adventure Majesco
Conker: Live and Reloaded 04/22/05 Microsoft
Fable 04/06/04 RPG Microsoft
Jade Empire 05/28/04 RPG Microsoft
Jade Empire - Updated Preview 03/18/05 Microsoft
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 03/17/04 Midway
Unreal Championship 2: The Liandri Conflict 03/07/05 Action Midway
Iron Phoenix 01/28/05 Sammy Studios
Destroy All Humans! 02/03/05 Action THQ
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WW II 05/12/05 Action Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution