More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WW II 05/12/05 Action Ubisoft
Destroy All Humans! 02/03/05 Action THQ
Iron Phoenix 01/28/05 Sammy Studios
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 03/17/04 Midway
Unreal Championship 2: The Liandri Conflict 03/07/05 Action Midway
Conker: Live and Reloaded 04/22/05 Microsoft
Fable 04/06/04 RPG Microsoft
Jade Empire 05/28/04 RPG Microsoft
Jade Empire - Updated Preview 03/18/05 Microsoft
Advent Rising 05/21/04 Action/Adventure Majesco
Project: Snowblind 01/27/05 Eidos
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution