More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WW II 05/12/05 Action Ubisoft
Destroy All Humans! 02/03/05 Action THQ
Iron Phoenix 01/28/05 Sammy Studios
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 03/17/04 Midway
Unreal Championship 2: The Liandri Conflict 03/07/05 Action Midway
Conker: Live and Reloaded 04/22/05 Microsoft
Fable 04/06/04 RPG Microsoft
Jade Empire 05/28/04 RPG Microsoft
Jade Empire - Updated Preview 03/18/05 Microsoft
Advent Rising 05/21/04 Action/Adventure Majesco
Project: Snowblind 01/27/05 Eidos
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Title Created Genre Publisher
all