More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Army of Two 07/27/07 Action EA
Age of Booty 05/12/08 RTS Capcom
Afro Samurai 07/24/08 Action Namco Bandai Games
Army of Two: The 40th Day 11/10/09 Shooter Electronic Arts
Alan Wake 01/21/10 Action Microsoft Game Studios
AAA Lucha Libre: Héroes del Ring 04/12/10 Fighting Konami
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Asura's Wrath 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 01/31/12 RTS Microsoft Game Studios
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/01/12 Action Adventure Microsoft Game Studios
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Awesomenauts 04/05/12 MOBA DTP Entertainment
Aliens: Colonial Marines 06/06/12 Shooter Sega
Assassin's Creed III 06/11/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 12/11/12 Third-Person Shooter EA
Aliens: Colonial Marines 12/17/12 Shooter Sega
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Alien Rage 06/17/13 Action City Interactive
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action Kalypso Media
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 09/30/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
a