More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Army of Two 07/27/07 Action EA
Age of Booty 05/12/08 RTS Capcom
Afro Samurai 07/24/08 Action Namco Bandai Games
Army of Two: The 40th Day 11/10/09 Shooter Electronic Arts
Alan Wake 01/21/10 Action Microsoft Game Studios
AAA Lucha Libre: Héroes del Ring 04/12/10 Fighting Konami
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Asura's Wrath 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 01/31/12 RTS Microsoft Game Studios
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/01/12 Action Adventure Microsoft Game Studios
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Awesomenauts 04/05/12 MOBA DTP Entertainment
Aliens: Colonial Marines 06/06/12 Shooter Sega
Assassin's Creed III 06/11/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 12/11/12 Third-Person Shooter EA
Aliens: Colonial Marines 12/17/12 Shooter Sega
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Alien Rage 06/17/13 Action City Interactive
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action Kalypso Media
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 09/30/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
a
More On GameRevolution