More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Army of Two 07/27/07 Action EA
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
Afro Samurai 07/24/08 Action Namco Bandai Games
Alan Wake 01/21/10 Action Microsoft Game Studios
Asura's Wrath 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action Kalypso Media
Alien Rage 06/17/13 Action City Interactive
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 06/11/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/01/12 Action Adventure Microsoft Game Studios
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 09/30/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
AAA Lucha Libre: Héroes del Ring 04/12/10 Fighting Konami
Awesomenauts 04/05/12 MOBA DTP Entertainment
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Age of Booty 05/12/08 RTS Capcom
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 01/31/12 RTS Microsoft Game Studios
Aliens: Colonial Marines 06/06/12 Shooter Sega
Aliens: Colonial Marines 12/17/12 Shooter Sega
Army of Two: The 40th Day 11/10/09 Shooter Electronic Arts
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 12/11/12 Third-Person Shooter EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
a
More On GameRevolution