More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 12/11/12 Third-Person Shooter EA
Army of Two: The 40th Day 11/10/09 Shooter Electronic Arts
Aliens: Colonial Marines 06/06/12 Shooter Sega
Aliens: Colonial Marines 12/17/12 Shooter Sega
Age of Booty 05/12/08 RTS Capcom
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 01/31/12 RTS Microsoft Game Studios
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Awesomenauts 04/05/12 MOBA DTP Entertainment
AAA Lucha Libre: Héroes del Ring 04/12/10 Fighting Konami
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 09/30/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/01/12 Action Adventure Microsoft Game Studios
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 06/11/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Army of Two 07/27/07 Action EA
Afro Samurai 07/24/08 Action Namco Bandai Games
Alan Wake 01/21/10 Action Microsoft Game Studios
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
Asura's Wrath 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Alien Rage 06/17/13 Action City Interactive
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action Kalypso Media
Title Created Genre Publisher
a
More On GameRevolution