More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 06/11/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 09/30/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
Aliens: Colonial Marines 06/06/12 Shooter Sega
Aliens: Colonial Marines 12/17/12 Shooter Sega
Afro Samurai 07/24/08 Action Namco Bandai Games
Alan Wake 01/21/10 Action Microsoft Game Studios
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/01/12 Action Adventure Microsoft Game Studios
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 01/31/12 RTS Microsoft Game Studios
AAA Lucha Libre: Héroes del Ring 04/12/10 Fighting Konami
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action Kalypso Media
Army of Two: The 40th Day 11/10/09 Shooter Electronic Arts
Army of Two 07/27/07 Action EA
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 12/11/12 Third-Person Shooter EA
Awesomenauts 04/05/12 MOBA DTP Entertainment
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Alien Rage 06/17/13 Action City Interactive
Age of Booty 05/12/08 RTS Capcom
Asura's Wrath 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
a
More On GameRevolution