More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure EA, Warner Bros
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
Bayonetta 09/01/09 Action Sega
Backbreaker 12/01/09 Sports 505 Games
BioShock 2 12/11/09 Shooter 2K Games
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Bangai-O HD: Missile Fury 03/07/11 Shoot-Em Up D3Publishing
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Batman: Arkham City 06/14/11 Action WBIE
Burnout Crash 07/27/11 Driving EA
Battleblock Theater 09/15/11 Arcade The Behemoth
Binary Domain 12/12/11 Third-Person Shooter Sega
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action Electronic Arts
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Aksys Games
BandFuse: Rock Legends 02/07/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
BandFuse: Rock Legends 06/18/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
BandFuse: Rock Legends 10/25/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution