More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
BandFuse: Rock Legends 10/25/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
BandFuse: Rock Legends 06/18/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
BandFuse: Rock Legends 02/07/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Aksys Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action Electronic Arts
Binary Domain 12/12/11 Third-Person Shooter Sega
Battleblock Theater 09/15/11 Arcade The Behemoth
Burnout Crash 07/27/11 Driving EA
Batman: Arkham City 06/14/11 Action WBIE
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Bangai-O HD: Missile Fury 03/07/11 Shoot-Em Up D3Publishing
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
BioShock 2 12/11/09 Shooter 2K Games
Backbreaker 12/01/09 Sports 505 Games
Bayonetta 09/01/09 Action Sega
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure EA, Warner Bros
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
b