More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
BioShock 2 12/11/09 Shooter 2K Games
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Backbreaker 12/01/09 Sports 505 Games
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Aksys Games
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Bangai-O HD: Missile Fury 03/07/11 Shoot-Em Up D3Publishing
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Burnout Crash 07/27/11 Driving EA
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure EA, Warner Bros
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
BandFuse: Rock Legends 02/07/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
BandFuse: Rock Legends 06/18/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
BandFuse: Rock Legends 10/25/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Bayonetta 09/01/09 Action Sega
Binary Domain 12/12/11 Third-Person Shooter Sega
Battleblock Theater 09/15/11 Arcade The Behemoth
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham City 06/14/11 Action WBIE
Bass Pro Shops: The Hunt 04/06/10 Fishing XS Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution