More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/12/13 Action Konami
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/06/13 Action Ubisoft
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
CastleStorm 02/11/13 Action ZEN Studios
Crysis 3 12/11/12 Action EA
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 06/08/12 FPS Valve
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2012 09/02/11 Action Activision
Cabela's Survival: Shadows of Katmai 09/02/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Crimson Alliance 08/30/11 Action RPG Microsoft
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Catherine 06/08/11 Action Atlus
Child of Eden 05/04/11 Fantasy Action Shooter Ubisoft
Captain America: Super Soldier 03/20/11 Action/Adventure Sega
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 07/07/10 Action Konami
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Crackdown 2 03/22/10 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Cryptic Studios
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution