More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2012 09/02/11 Action Activision
Cabela's Survival: Shadows of Katmai 09/02/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/06/13 Action Ubisoft
Captain America: Super Soldier 03/20/11 Action/Adventure Sega
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
CastleStorm 02/11/13 Action ZEN Studios
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 07/07/10 Action Konami
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/12/13 Action Konami
Catherine 06/08/11 Action Atlus
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Cryptic Studios
Child of Eden 05/04/11 Fantasy Action Shooter Ubisoft
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 06/08/12 FPS Valve
Crackdown 2 03/22/10 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
Crimson Alliance 08/30/11 Action RPG Microsoft
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Crysis 3 12/11/12 Action EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
c