More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Cabela's Survival: Shadows of Katmai 09/02/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2012 09/02/11 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Catherine 06/08/11 Action Atlus
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Cryptic Studios
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Crysis 3 12/11/12 Action EA
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 07/07/10 Action Konami
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/12/13 Action Konami
Crimson Alliance 08/30/11 Action RPG Microsoft
Crackdown 2 03/22/10 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
Captain America: Super Soldier 03/20/11 Action/Adventure Sega
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Child of Eden 05/04/11 Fantasy Action Shooter Ubisoft
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/06/13 Action Ubisoft
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 06/08/12 FPS Valve
CastleStorm 02/11/13 Action ZEN Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution