More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Cabela's Survival: Shadows of Katmai 09/02/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2012 09/02/11 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Catherine 06/08/11 Action Atlus
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Cryptic Studios
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Crysis 3 12/11/12 Action EA
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 07/07/10 Action Konami
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/12/13 Action Konami
Crimson Alliance 08/30/11 Action RPG Microsoft
Crackdown 2 03/22/10 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
Captain America: Super Soldier 03/20/11 Action/Adventure Sega
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Child of Eden 05/04/11 Fantasy Action Shooter Ubisoft
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/06/13 Action Ubisoft
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 06/08/12 FPS Valve
CastleStorm 02/11/13 Action ZEN Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution