More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dead Rising 02/22/06 Action Capcom
Dark Sector 01/31/08 Action D3
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
Darksiders 08/06/08 Action THQ
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Dead Space 2 08/06/10 Action EA
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Dead Rising 2: Case Zero 06/22/10 Action Capcom
DmC: Devil May Cry 06/12/12 Action Capcom
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
Dragon's Dogma 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 12/18/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Darkstalkers Resurrection 02/15/13 Action Capcom
Destiny 06/12/13 Action Activision
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Disney Infinity 06/14/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Dead or Alive 5 Ultimate 06/18/13 Action Tecmo Koei
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14 Action Disney Interactive
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14 Action KOEI TECMO
DarkStar One 03/23/10 Action / Adventure Kalypso Media
De Blob 2 01/19/11 Action / Adventure THQ
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Darksiders II 03/22/12 Action / Adventure THQ
DiRT Showdown 01/30/12 Action / Racing Codemasters
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
Dante's Inferno 01/20/10 Action Adventure EA
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dungeon Defenders 09/24/10 Action RPG Reverb Communications
Dark Souls 09/06/11 Action RPG Namco-Bandai
Dungeons & Dragons Daggerdale 04/29/11 Action RPG Atari
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Diablo III (Console) 06/18/13 Action RPG Activision Blizzard
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/01/10 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Def Jam: Icon 01/19/07 Fighting EA
Deadliest Warrior: Legends 02/21/12 Fighting Spike Games/345 Games
Dead or Alive 5 12/15/11 Fighting Tecmo
Double Dragon: Neon 04/09/12 Fighting Majesco
Dragon Ball Z Kinect 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Dreamkiller 09/16/09 FPS Aspyr Media
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda
Dead Space Ignition 07/30/10 Mini-Game Electronic Arts
Def Jam Rapstar 04/23/10 Music Konami
Dance Central 08/30/10 Music MTV Games
Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved 06/15/13 Music Microsoft
Days of Thunder 03/22/10 Racing Paramount
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision
Dance Central 2 06/09/11 Rhythm / Music Microsoft
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dead Space 06/11/08 Shooter Electronic Arts
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
d