More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Canada
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters Racing
FIFA 13 08/01/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
Forza Horizon 06/06/12 Racing Microsoft
Fable: The Journey 03/07/12 Action / Adventure Microsoft
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA Sports
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Microsoft Game Studios
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Fable III 02/19/10 Action RPG Microsoft Game Studios
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Flock 03/06/09 Puzzle Capcom
Far Cry 2 07/24/08 FPS Ubisoft
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax
Full Auto 06/09/05 Racing Sega
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution