More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World
Action
03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Canada
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters Racing
FIFA 13 08/01/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
Forza Horizon 06/06/12 Racing Microsoft
Fable: The Journey 03/07/12 Action / Adventure Microsoft
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA Sports
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Microsoft Game Studios
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Fable III 02/19/10 Action RPG Microsoft Game Studios
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Flock 03/06/09 Puzzle Capcom
Far Cry 2 07/24/08 FPS Ubisoft
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax
Full Auto 06/09/05 Racing Sega
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution