More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters Racing
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA Sports
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 13 08/01/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Canada
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Microsoft Game Studios
Full Auto 06/09/05 Racing Sega
Forza Horizon 06/06/12 Racing Microsoft
Flock 03/06/09 Puzzle Capcom
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Far Cry 2 07/24/08 FPS Ubisoft
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
Fable III 02/19/10 Action RPG Microsoft Game Studios
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Fable: The Journey 03/07/12 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution