More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
Full Auto 06/09/05 Racing Sega
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Forza Horizon 06/06/12 Racing Microsoft
Flock 03/06/09 Puzzle Capcom
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Canada
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 13 08/01/12 Sports EA Sports
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Far Cry 2 07/24/08 FPS Ubisoft
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Microsoft Game Studios
Fable: The Journey 03/07/12 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Fable III 02/19/10 Action RPG Microsoft Game Studios
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters Racing
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution