More Reviews
REVIEWS Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.

Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Far Cry 2 07/24/08 FPS Ubisoft
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Full Auto 06/09/05 Racing Sega
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fable III 02/19/10 Action RPG Microsoft Game Studios
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Microsoft Game Studios
Fable: The Journey 03/07/12 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Forza Horizon 06/06/12 Racing Microsoft
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 13 08/01/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Canada
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters Racing
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
Flock 03/06/09 Puzzle Capcom
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution