More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World
Action
03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition 04/13/14 Action DrinkBox Studios
GRID 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
Guardians of Middle-Earth 06/29/12 MOBA Warner Bros.
Gears of War: Judgment 06/06/12 Action Microsoft
Grand Slam Tennis 2 01/26/12 Sports EA Sports
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 10/12/11 Action / FPS Activision
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action
Gears of War 3 02/28/11 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Rhythm / Music MTV Games
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Guitar Hero: Smash Hits 06/09/09 Rhythm Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution