More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Grand Slam Tennis 2 01/26/12 Sports EA Sports
Gears of War 3 02/28/11 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Rhythm / Music MTV Games
Guitar Hero: Smash Hits 06/09/09 Rhythm Activision
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Guardians of Middle-Earth 06/29/12 MOBA Warner Bros.
GRID 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 10/12/11 Action / FPS Activision
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action
Gears of War: Judgment 06/06/12 Action Microsoft
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition 04/13/14 Action DrinkBox Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
g