More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Guitar Hero: Smash Hits 06/09/09 Rhythm Activision
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision
Guardians of Middle-Earth 06/29/12 MOBA Warner Bros.
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition 04/13/14 Action DrinkBox Studios
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
GRID 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Rhythm / Music MTV Games
Grand Slam Tennis 2 01/26/12 Sports EA Sports
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 10/12/11 Action / FPS Activision
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action
Gears of War: Judgment 06/06/12 Action Microsoft
Gears of War 3 02/28/11 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution