More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Guardians of Middle-Earth 06/29/12 MOBA Warner Bros.
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Rhythm / Music MTV Games
Gears of War 3 02/28/11 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
Gears of War: Judgment 06/06/12 Action Microsoft
Grand Slam Tennis 2 01/26/12 Sports EA Sports
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition 04/13/14 Action DrinkBox Studios
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
GRID 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Guitar Hero: Smash Hits 06/09/09 Rhythm Activision
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 10/12/11 Action / FPS Activision
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action
Title Created Genre Publisher
g