More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher
Halo 3 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Microsoft
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 07/27/07 FPS Electonic Arts
Halo: Reach 03/19/10 Action Microsoft Game Studios
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 03/30/10 Action Bethesda Softworks
Hydro Thunder Hurricane 06/03/10 Racing Microsoft
Hard Corps: Uprising 06/19/10 Action Konami
Homefront 11/22/10 FPS THQ
Hitman: Absolution 01/11/12 Action Square Enix
Halo 4 03/05/12 FPS Microsoft
Hybrid 05/03/12 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
Hitman: Absolution 05/29/12 Action Square Enix
Halo 4 06/08/12 FPS Microsoft
Hell Yeah! 06/10/12 Action / Adventure Sega
Title Created Genre Publisher
h