More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher
Hell Yeah! 06/10/12 Action / Adventure Sega
Halo 4 06/08/12 FPS Microsoft
Hitman: Absolution 05/29/12 Action Square Enix
Hybrid 05/03/12 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
Halo 4 03/05/12 FPS Microsoft
Hitman: Absolution 01/11/12 Action Square Enix
Homefront 11/22/10 FPS THQ
Hard Corps: Uprising 06/19/10 Action Konami
Hydro Thunder Hurricane 06/03/10 Racing Microsoft
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 03/30/10 Action Bethesda Softworks
Halo: Reach 03/19/10 Action Microsoft Game Studios
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 07/27/07 FPS Electonic Arts
Halo 3 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
h