More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher
Hell Yeah! 06/10/12 Action / Adventure Sega
Halo 4 06/08/12 FPS Microsoft
Hitman: Absolution 05/29/12 Action Square Enix
Hybrid 05/03/12 Shooter Microsoft Game Studios
Halo 4 03/05/12 FPS Microsoft
Hitman: Absolution 01/11/12 Action Square Enix
Homefront 11/22/10 FPS THQ
Hard Corps: Uprising 06/19/10 Action Konami
Hydro Thunder Hurricane 06/03/10 Racing Microsoft
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 03/30/10 Action Bethesda Softworks
Halo: Reach 03/19/10 Action Microsoft Game Studios
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 07/27/07 FPS Electonic Arts
Halo 3 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
h
More On GameRevolution