More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
Lost Planet 3 04/25/13 Action Capcom
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/11/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 07/20/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action WB Games
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
Lost Planet 2 04/13/10 Action Capcom
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 07/24/08 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Left 4 Dead 07/27/07 Action Electronic Arts
Lost Planet 05/19/06 Action Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution