More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
Lost Planet 3 04/25/13 Action Capcom
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/11/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 07/20/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action WB Games
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
Lost Planet 2 04/13/10 Action Capcom
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 07/24/08 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Left 4 Dead 07/27/07 Action Electronic Arts
Lost Planet 05/19/06 Action Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
l