More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Lost Planet 05/19/06 Action Capcom
Left 4 Dead 07/27/07 Action Electronic Arts
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 07/24/08 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lost Planet 2 04/13/10 Action Capcom
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action WB Games
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
Lost Planet 3 04/25/13 Action Capcom
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 07/20/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/11/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution