More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
Lost Planet 3 04/25/13 Action Capcom
Lost Planet 2 04/13/10 Action Capcom
Lost Planet 05/19/06 Action Capcom
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 07/20/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/11/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 07/24/08 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action WB Games
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Left 4 Dead 07/27/07 Action Electronic Arts
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
l