More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action WB Games
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 07/24/08 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/11/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 07/20/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
Left 4 Dead 07/27/07 Action Electronic Arts
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Lost Planet 05/19/06 Action Capcom
Lost Planet 2 04/13/10 Action Capcom
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
Lost Planet 3 04/25/13 Action Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution