More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World
Action
03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action WB Games
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 07/24/08 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/11/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 07/20/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15 Action Warner Bros.
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15 Adventure Square Enix
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
Left 4 Dead 07/27/07 Action Electronic Arts
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Lost Planet 05/19/06 Action Capcom
Lost Planet 2 04/13/10 Action Capcom
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
Lost Planet 3 04/25/13 Action Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution