More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Mass Effect 05/22/06 RPG Microsoft
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 07/16/08 Action EA
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 10/03/08 Fighting Midway
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter Electronic Arts
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
Michael Phelps - Push The Limit 06/15/11 Sports 505 Games
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Mark of the Ninja 04/09/12 Action Microsoft Studios
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
MADDEN NFL 13 08/03/12 Sports EA Sports
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 10/11/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution