More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Mass Effect 05/22/06 RPG Microsoft
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 07/16/08 Action EA
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 10/03/08 Fighting Midway
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter Electronic Arts
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
Michael Phelps - Push The Limit 06/15/11 Sports 505 Games
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Mark of the Ninja 04/09/12 Action Microsoft Studios
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
MADDEN NFL 13 08/03/12 Sports EA Sports
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 10/11/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
m