More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 10/11/12 FPS Electronic Arts
MADDEN NFL 13 08/03/12 Sports EA Sports
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Mark of the Ninja 04/09/12 Action Microsoft Studios
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
Michael Phelps - Push The Limit 06/15/11 Sports 505 Games
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 10/03/08 Fighting Midway
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 07/16/08 Action EA
Mass Effect 05/22/06 RPG Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution