More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 07/16/08 Action EA
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
Mark of the Ninja 04/09/12 Action Microsoft Studios
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter Electronic Arts
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 10/03/08 Fighting Midway
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 10/11/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 05/22/06 RPG Microsoft
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
Michael Phelps - Push The Limit 06/15/11 Sports 505 Games
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
MADDEN NFL 13 08/03/12 Sports EA Sports
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution