More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 10/03/08 Fighting Midway
Mark of the Ninja 04/09/12 Action Microsoft Studios
Mass Effect 05/22/06 RPG Microsoft
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 10/11/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
MADDEN NFL 13 08/03/12 Sports EA Sports
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 07/16/08 Action EA
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
Michael Phelps - Push The Limit 06/15/11 Sports 505 Games
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
Title Created Genre Publisher
m