More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher
Ninja Gaiden 3 12/09/11 Action Tecmo Koei
NIER 01/11/10 Action RPG Square Enix
Nail'd 05/10/10 Racing Southpeak
NBA Baller Beats 06/09/12 Sports Majesco
NeverDead 06/14/11 Third Person Action Horror Konami
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 06/08/12 Racing Electronic Arts
Need for Speed: Most Wanted - Ultimate Speed Pack 12/18/12 Racing Electronic Arts
NCAA Football 14 04/18/13 Sports EA Sports
NHL 14 04/19/13 Sports EA Sports
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 07/01/10 Racing EA
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/12/12 Racing EA
Need for Speed Rivals 06/18/13 Racing EA
Naughty Bear 12/15/09 Action 505 Games
NBA 2K10 09/29/09 Sports 2K Sports
Title Created Genre Publisher
n