More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 Multiplayer Mode Pack 12/05/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Rise of Nightmares 08/18/11 Horror Sega
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Raskulls 01/04/10 Racing / Platform XBLA
Rogue Warrior 05/06/09 Action Bethesda
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Rock Band 2 07/21/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Rock Band 07/17/07 Sim MTV Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution