More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Rogue Warrior 05/06/09 Action Bethesda
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 Multiplayer Mode Pack 12/05/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Rise of Nightmares 08/18/11 Horror Sega
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Raskulls 01/04/10 Racing / Platform XBLA
Rock Band 2 07/21/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Rock Band 07/17/07 Sim MTV Games
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Title Created Genre Publisher
r