More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Rock Band 07/17/07 Sim MTV Games
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Rock Band 2 07/21/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Raskulls 01/04/10 Racing / Platform XBLA
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Rise of Nightmares 08/18/11 Horror Sega
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Rogue Warrior 05/06/09 Action Bethesda
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 Multiplayer Mode Pack 12/05/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
r