More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES A Guide to Choosing Your Class in Pillars of Eternity
Prepare for an epic journey as the class best for you.

Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World
Action
03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Rogue Warrior 05/06/09 Action Bethesda
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 Multiplayer Mode Pack 12/05/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Rock Band 2 07/21/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rock Band 07/17/07 Sim MTV Games
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Rise of Nightmares 08/18/11 Horror Sega
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Raskulls 01/04/10 Racing / Platform XBLA
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution