More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy / FPS Reverb Publishing
Shaun White Skateboarding 10/07/10 Sports Ubisoft
SSX (2012) 10/07/11 Sports EA Sports
Star Trek D-A-C 05/04/09 Shooter Paramount
Space Invaders: Infinity Gene 09/14/10 Shoot Em Up Square Enix
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 07/30/08 RPG cdv Software Entertainment USA
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Storm 03/07/11 Puzzle Zoo Games
Skylanders Swap Force 02/05/13 Platformer Activision
Skylanders Swap Force 07/29/13 Platformer Activision
Star Wars Pinball 02/06/13 Pinball ZEN Studios
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Syndicate (2012) 01/17/12 FPS EA
Shadowrun 02/23/07 First-Person Shooter FASA
Street Fighter IV 07/24/08 Fighting Capcom
Super Street Fighter IV 04/07/10 Fighting Capcom
Supremacy MMA 01/18/11 Fighting 505 Games
Street Fighter X Tekken 06/29/11 Fighting Capcom
Skullgirls 06/03/11 Fighting Autumn Games
Soul Calibur V 01/30/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter doublesix
Stacking 01/28/11 Adventure Puzzle THQ
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/03/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Spider-Man: Edge of Time 04/05/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Skylanders Giants 06/08/12 Action / Adventure Activision
Saints Row 07/21/06 Action THQ
Splinter Cell Double Agent 07/31/06 Action Ubisoft
Spider-Man 3 02/22/07 Action Activision
Silent Hill: Homecoming 05/19/08 Action Konami
Spider-Man: Web of Shadows 08/01/08 Action Activision
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II 06/25/10 Action LucasArts
Shadows of the Damned 03/09/11 Action EA
Saints Row: The Third 06/17/11 Action THQ
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Spec Ops: The Line 04/09/12 Action 2K Games
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Spartacus Legends 04/12/13 Action Ubisoft
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Namco Bandai Games / Paramount
Saints Row IV 03/22/13 Action Deep Silver
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Strider 10/03/13 Action Capcom
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
s