More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World
Action
03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
The Outfit 02/10/06 Action THQ
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/27/06 RPG Bethesda
Test Drive Unlimited 03/17/06 Racing Atari
The Elder Scrolls IV: Shivering Isles 02/16/07 RPG Bethesda
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
The Club 07/27/07 Shooter Sega
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
This is Vegas 04/28/08 Action Midway
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 03/24/10 Action Ubisoft
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
The First Templar 02/16/11 Action/Adventure Kalypso
The Gunstringer 03/23/11 Action Microsoft
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
The Secret World 07/15/11 MMORPG
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Tomb Raider (2013) 06/05/12 Action Square Enix
Transformers: Fall of Cybertron 06/05/12 Third-Person Shooter/Action Activision
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
The Cave 12/10/12 Adventure Double Fine
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 04/17/13 Action NeocoreGames
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution