More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.

Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Test Drive Unlimited 03/17/06 Racing Atari
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Cave 12/10/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Club 07/27/07 Shooter Sega
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/27/06 RPG Bethesda
The Elder Scrolls IV: Shivering Isles 02/16/07 RPG Bethesda
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
The First Templar 02/16/11 Action/Adventure Kalypso
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
The Gunstringer 03/23/11 Action Microsoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 04/17/13 Action NeocoreGames
The Outfit 02/10/06 Action THQ
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
The Secret World 07/15/11 MMORPG
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
This is Vegas 04/28/08 Action Midway
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 03/24/10 Action Ubisoft
Tomb Raider (2013) 06/05/12 Action Square Enix
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
Transformers: Fall of Cybertron 06/05/12 Third-Person Shooter/Action Activision
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
Title Created Genre Publisher
t