More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Card Game
06/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Test Drive Unlimited 03/17/06 Racing Atari
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Cave 12/10/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Club 07/27/07 Shooter Sega
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/27/06 RPG Bethesda
The Elder Scrolls IV: Shivering Isles 02/16/07 RPG Bethesda
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
The First Templar 02/16/11 Action/Adventure Kalypso
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
The Gunstringer 03/23/11 Action Microsoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 04/17/13 Action NeocoreGames
The Outfit 02/10/06 Action THQ
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
The Secret World 07/15/11 MMORPG
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
This is Vegas 04/28/08 Action Midway
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 03/24/10 Action Ubisoft
Tomb Raider (2013) 06/05/12 Action Square Enix
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
Transformers: Fall of Cybertron 06/05/12 Third-Person Shooter/Action Activision
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution