More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
The Secret World 07/15/11 MMORPG
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
Transformers: Fall of Cybertron 06/05/12 Third-Person Shooter/Action Activision
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
Test Drive Unlimited 03/17/06 Racing Atari
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/27/06 RPG Bethesda
The Elder Scrolls IV: Shivering Isles 02/16/07 RPG Bethesda
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Cave 12/10/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
The First Templar 02/16/11 Action/Adventure Kalypso
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
The Gunstringer 03/23/11 Action Microsoft
This is Vegas 04/28/08 Action Midway
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 04/17/13 Action NeocoreGames
The Club 07/27/07 Shooter Sega
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
Tomb Raider (2013) 06/05/12 Action Square Enix
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
The Outfit 02/10/06 Action THQ
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 03/24/10 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution