More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Ubisoft want to clean up some of the mess left behind from rampant pirating and a revolutionary war, and they’ll do it with players as a Templar hunting down the Assassin order.
Action
10/13/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 06/18/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 03/24/10 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Turok 07/27/07 Action Touchstone
The Outfit 02/10/06 Action THQ
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
Tomb Raider (2013) 06/05/12 Action Square Enix
Timeshift 07/27/07 Action Sierra
The Club 07/27/07 Shooter Sega
Thor: God of Thunder 04/18/11 Action Sega
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 04/17/13 Action NeocoreGames
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 04/17/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
This is Vegas 04/28/08 Action Midway
The Gunstringer 03/23/11 Action Microsoft
The Secret of Monkey Island 2: Special Edition 04/07/10 Adventure LucasArts
The First Templar 02/16/11 Action/Adventure Kalypso
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
The Godfather II 12/12/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 07/21/10 Simulation Electronic Arts
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
The Beatles: Rock Band 07/22/09 Music EA
The Fancy Pants Adventures 11/17/10 Platfomer EA
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure Double Fine
The Cave 12/10/12 Adventure Double Fine
TRON: Evolution 08/10/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Toy Story 3 05/07/10 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/27/06 RPG Bethesda
The Elder Scrolls IV: Shivering Isles 02/16/07 RPG Bethesda
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
Test Drive Unlimited 03/17/06 Racing Atari
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
Transformers: Dark of the Moon 05/27/11 Action Activision
Transformers: Fall of Cybertron 06/05/12 Third-Person Shooter/Action Activision
The Amazing Spider-Man 06/10/12 Action Adventure Activision
Top Spin 4 02/02/11 Sports 2K Sports
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
The Secret World 07/15/11 MMORPG
Title Created Genre Publisher
t