More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry
And Adéwalé turned to me with sharpened eyes and replied, "I'll be your protagonist. Nothing less."
Action Adventure
12/13/13
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 11/21/13
BandFuse: Rock Legends 10/25/13
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

GRID Autosport GRID Autosport
Reacting to fan feedback to DiRT Showdown, Codemasters have returned to a more tried-and-true direction with GRID Autosport.
Racing
04/22/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Champion Edition 04/13/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14

u
Title Created Genre Publisher
UFC Undisputed 2010 05/11/10 Sports THQ
UFC Undisputed 3 06/08/11 Sports / Fighting THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
u
More On GameRevolution