More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World
Action
03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 07/28/08 Sports THQ
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 01/22/09 Shooter Warner Bros.
Watchmen: The End is Nigh 02/27/09 Beat Em Up Warner Bros.
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/06/09 Adventure Telltale Games
Wet 06/17/09 Action Bethesda Softworks
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 09/04/09 Fighting THQ
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/06/10 Fighting THQ
Wildlife: Forest Survival 11/17/10 Action Electronic Arts
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
Wipeout In the Zone 05/26/11 Arcade Activision
Warlords (2011) 07/13/11 Action Strategy Atari
WWE '12 10/19/11 Sports THQ
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
WWE '13 08/23/12 Sports THQ
Watch Dogs 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
WWE 2K14 08/31/13 Sports 2K Sports
Title Created Genre Publisher
w
More On GameRevolution