More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 05/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 PREVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 01/22/09 Shooter Warner Bros.
Watchmen: The End is Nigh 02/27/09 Beat Em Up Warner Bros.
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
Watch Dogs 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 07/28/08 Sports THQ
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 09/04/09 Fighting THQ
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/06/10 Fighting THQ
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
WWE '12 10/19/11 Sports THQ
WWE '13 08/23/12 Sports THQ
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/06/09 Adventure Telltale Games
Wildlife: Forest Survival 11/17/10 Action Electronic Arts
Wet 06/17/09 Action Bethesda Softworks
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
Warlords (2011) 07/13/11 Action Strategy Atari
Wipeout In the Zone 05/26/11 Arcade Activision
WWE 2K14 08/31/13 Sports 2K Sports
Title Created Genre Publisher
w
More On GameRevolution